The "Golf dans les Vignes"

In the South of France, in Cruscades, the company Le Domaine des Trèfles research a collaboration for a real estate operation which includes the construction of a golf course, club house, hotel, spa, shopping center and a building land of 7.5 hectares, with both touristic and residential purposes.

Cruscades is a small French town characterized by the cultivation of beautiful vineyards and the production of fine wines. It is situated in the Aude department, in the Languedoc-Roussillon region, only 17 km from Narbonne, 5 km from Lézignan-Corbières and 40 km from Carcassonne, where you can enjoy a Mediterranean climate, perfect for a holiday resort, with mild temperatures allowing outdoor activities all year long.

The project envisages the construction of a golf course with 9 holes over an area of 29.5 hectares, with driving range, putting green, pitching area, clubhouse, proshop, hotel, restaurant, pool and spa. The golf course, surrounded by vineyards, could later on be expanded on adjacent lands, to allow the construction of a 18-hole course.

The property will be built in the Southern part of the playing field, on a land of 75,000 square meters. The project aims to build units of various sizes, meeting the needs of both tourists and permanent residents, and will be characterized by the use of biological materials with high energy efficiency and by the valorization of the area’s quiet and peaceful settings, offering maximum relax to the tenants.

Les Vignes de Cruscades Golf Club

Dans le sud de la France, à Cruscades, la société Le Domaine des Trèfles recherche une collaboration pour la réalisation d'un projet immobilier qui prévoit la construction d'un terrain de golf, d'un club house, d'un hôtel, d'un centre de bien-être, de commerce et un terrain constructible de 7,5 hectares.

Cruscades est une petite commune au sud de la France qui se caractérise par la culture de la vigne et la production de grands vins. Elle est située dans le département de l'Aude en région Languedoc-Roussillon, à 17 km de Narbonne, à 5 km de Lézignan-Corbières et à 40 km de Carcassonne. Son climat doux, de type méditerranéen, favorise le tourisme et permet les activités en plein air, pendant toute l'année.

Le projet prévoit la réalisation d'un golf de 9 trous, sur 29,5 hectares, avec terrain de practice, putting green, pitching area, club house, proshop, hôtel restaurant, piscine et centre de bien-être. Le golf, au milieu des vignes, pourra à terme se développer sur les terrains limitrophes pour offrir un parcours à 18 trous.

Le projet immobilier est prévu sur les parcelles situées au sud du parcours, sur une surface de 75.000 mètres carrés. Pour satisfaire en même temps les exigences des touristes et des résidents, le projet prévoit la construction d'unités immobilières variées, réalisées avec des matériaux biologiques, à basse consommation d'énergie, dans le but d'offrir aux utilisateurs une tranquillité totale et de mettre en valeur le calme des lieux.